Rico Torres - Vocals/Guitar

Gabe Sanchez - Drums

Chris Bivins - Keys/Synth

Brett Worley - Bass

Justin Reyes - Guitar

Since 2010 MKC has been jamming up and down California playing different flavors of music for the revolution. Intense energy, good music. Fight back and question the institutions around you.....DON'T SUBMIT TO WESTERN POWER.

Contact Us
Join the Mailing List

©2019 by MKC.

 Don't Submit to Western Power.